Family ID: 2609354

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luisa

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - May 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 279 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a young and happy family looking for someone who can help us with our daily routine! We live in Kensington, near Holland Park. It is a beautiful neighbourhood, tranquil, full of cafes and stores. It s steps away from the park with a playground for children. It s also very well-connected. We would love someone who is chill and has a Montessori approach to children, with respectful and caring manners and a good disposition.
More ⇩

Job Description

Luca has been raised with a Montessori education. He is independent, curious and a very smart kid. He has a daily routine in which he feels comfortable and safe, which is why he almost never cries, he is calm and very very happy. He has a great sense of humour, and I just can't be happier with him. I would like someone who takes care of him with the same love and patience as I do. Everything else can be taught. As described, I am at home and will be there as long as I can to support and guide.

We would like someone who is very clean and tidy!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chilean

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 550 GBP

Salary of Nanny 550 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date May 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Spanish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 French, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

My family members are my husband, our son Luca, a little French bulldog and I. We are chill, like our daily walks in the neighbourhood, going to the park every day and cooking! At the weekends we like to go to different parts of London and go to museums and markets. Luca is the perfect kid, he is calm and happy. He loves to read and cuddle with our dog. My husband works from home and I am a stay-at-home mom, and I love it. Now that Luca is 16 months I would like to start working and I need someone to help me take care of my child.
More ⇩


Our apartment is big and beautiful and has a lot of light. I am a visual artist so I care a lot about esthetics. The au pair/nanny will have her own bedroom and bathroom, both very spacious.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »