Family ID: 2610019

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 196 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Fulham in central London, right by the tube station and with good bus links too. We are also by the river and the river boat stop is just minutes away. We are lucky enough to also live on the edge of a lovely park and a short walk from a few lovely high streets with libraries, cafes, restaurants and shops. It is a very safe and family friendly area.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would ideally like someone who can help with breakfast and getting ready for nursery. Then in the afternoon after school to take them to their clubs or playground or organise some activities at home followed by tea and bath-time. Also a couple of evenings babysitting during the week to be agreed in advance.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 23-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a busy family of four with two active little boys that adore to be out and about exploring, arts and crafts and reading, and a (hypoallergenic) puppy called Marmalade. They are very happy, chatty little people that are desperate to discover everything!


We have separate accommodation with its own double bedroom, bathroom and entrance with secure off-road car parking.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »