Family ID: 3111328

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Georgina

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 2-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Added as favorite 18 time in the last 3 weeks
165
Profile Visited by 165 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a fun and loving family, full of energy and laughter. We have 3 boys aged 6,4 and 2. They are very loving, cuddly, fun and sometimes quite energetic. We live in London but travel frequently during school holidays, and at weekends we go to our cottage which is 1.5hrs outside London. No one is expected to come with us at weekends but always welcome. We'd love an au pair or nanny with experience who can think for themselves, understands childrens needs and most of all will love them like their own.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week hours would be:
7.30-9.30am - help get boys up, dressed and breakfast - on schools day take either the elder 2 to school or youngest to nursery by. 8.30am. Go back and tidy breakfast and make boys beds.
3-7pm - collect children from school, take to after school clubs or home to play and help with homework, tea, bath and bedtime
2 days a week we will need 12.30-6.30pm instead of 3-7pm. This will include collecting the youngest from nursery and bringing him home, putting down for a nap and helping with the kids laundry whilst he sleeps. He usually sleeps for 2-2.5 hours
There will be occasional babysitting during the week
If we travel abroad we would love someone to come with us
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Investment Banker / Event manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 760 GBP

Salary of Nanny 1300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 2-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, New Zealander, Spanish

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny would have their own bedroom, en suite bathroom and sitting room
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »