Family ID: 3146603

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Elena

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2024 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We hope this welcome letter finds you well.

Let us introduce ourselves: we are a family of 3. We are seeking an au pair who can become an integral part of our family life.

Your responsibilities as our au pair will primarily revolve around childcare. We have a baby who are 6 months old. We are looking for warmth, enthusiastic person with previous experiences as an au-pair.

In return for your hard work and dedication, we will provide you with a welcoming and supportive environment, a private room within our home, meals, and a weekly stipend of for your personal expenses. We will also assist you in arranging language classes, if desired, and encourage you to explore our community and surrounding areas during your free time.

We understand that this is a big decision, and we want to assure you that we are committed to making this experience enriching and rewarding for both you and our family.

If you are interested in joining our family as an au pair, please let us know at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss further details. We are more than happy to answer any questions you may have and provide additional information about our family and living arrangements.

Thank you for considering this opportunity.

Warm regards,
Elena
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment Finance director / Administration

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1000 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 21-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »