Family ID: 3148359

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ekaterina

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Added as favorite 31 time in the last 3 weeks
301
Profile Visited by 301 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good afternoon, my name is Ekaterina.
Me and my husband Scott are young working parents, who are looking for someone to help us with our little daughter Sylvia, 9 months old and the household whilst we are at work. As a mixed family, me being from Russia and my husband being born and raised in Zimbabwe, we understand how difficult it can be to assimilate in a new country, and that is why we are looking to help people from other countries with their relocation to UK.
As a young family, we are currently living in a 2 bedroom apartment within an hour commute to the center of London. However, as our contract is coming to its end in a few months, we are willing to find a more spacious place if we match with the right candidate to join our family.
We would be very happy to provide necessary support in their education and assimilation to the right candidate, and we will welcome them as a new member of the family.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a person who can take a full responsibility of our daughter whilst we are at work as well as share household tasks as a member of our family.
The ideal candidate would be eager to learn up to date information about children development and respect our parenting decisions as a team player rather than an opponent.
The work schedule is 6/1 with Saturday or Sunday being a day off.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Manager / Producer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Month female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1400 EUR

Salary of Nanny (per month) 2000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Russian, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 40-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

At the moment we are staying at a 2 bedroom apartment, therefore, the room would be shared with a child for a few months. Upon moving to a new place the living situation will improve as we will be looking for a bigger place.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »