Family ID: 3206177

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Janine

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Added as favorite 1 time in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Good day to my future family member,are you looking to leave your country and come to the UK,IF you can come without a visa this could work,or if you just don't want to stay at home and live with a fun vibrant young adult and help in the house and with the kids you looking at the right host family,I hope that God blessed our journey we about to embark on ,I pray and hope that we would be a blessing to one another,and that we both are happy with the decision we have made to be a family.im ready to get to know you and leave you with my kids while I go and make us some more money,being a single mom isn't easy especially if U can't sit still but in this country you have to be there for your kids up until you can get a child minder or school ,so that you can go out and do what mommies do.i hope that we can help eachother and build our futures starting as soon as you meet us and move in with us ,I don't have a massive place but enough room for us all enough food and love to share,hope to hear from you soon
More ⇩

Job Description

Being a part of our family being the big sister to my kids.
Looking after them when I go for interviews
Be with them when I find a job
Drop and pick them up from school
Preparing meals optional
Light cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Chef

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 15 GBP

Salary of Nanny (per month) 50 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Algerian, Czech, Spanish

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Shared bathroom.

Free WiFi
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »