Family ID: 506808

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name andre

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Jul 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Our Current Aupair is leaving us after 1 year....

We are looking for someone to start on the 24th August 2019 ......

Hello and welcome,
We are looking for someone to become part of our happy and easy-going family and help us with our 2 young boys.
We are looking for students preferably, that want to improve their English, and experience life in London. We are looking for someone who loves children, who have the energy and enthusiasm to play with and interact with them.
We also need someone that would be happy helping the children with homework if needed-if you play the piano it's a bonus!

Kind Regards

Andre
More ⇩

Job Description

The main duty is to look after the children. Samuel, 9 years old and William, 6-year old, go to school for most of the day. You'll be giving them breakfast, getting them ready for school and doing the school runs. You'll prepare occasional meals for them, but mostly Dad cooks.
We expect some housework to be done, nothing too heavy but it is a requirement of the job.
You will be paid £70 per week for working Monday to Friday (for 25 hours per week), we will pay more when the kids are off from school when extra hours will be necessary. You will be required as part of the job to do 2 babysitting evenings a week and one Saturday evening babysitting a month. Of course, you will have weekends off to explore London!
Your room and food will be provided by us. You will also have free wi-fi included..
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation working

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Male 9
Male 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level Secondary school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 70 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A double room, with a wardrobe and table. We have a house with a nice garden. We are close to parks (with tennis courts and cafes) and to transport, only 15 minutes to Central London by underground, and a short walk from the main high street with shopping facilities, gym and library..
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »