Family ID: 632911

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Greater London

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi there, I am a single mother with 3 lovely little boys. We live in a beautiful home in Essex, Uk. We are a short walk to the train station which takes you straight into London city in 27minutes.

We love cooking, craft, outside games & play, music and General fun.

I am looking for someone to come to start with us in march ideally.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone who can help with the routine of the children’s feeds, playing with the children, helping with homework & getting school bags ready, who can wait with the other 2 children if I have to take one of them to an after school club.

I will also need this person to help me with hovering, tidying, organising, clothes washing etc and the general day to day jobs that come up when running a large house with 3 children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment ..

People living in the house 1 adult, 8yr old, 6yr old, 1yr old

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year male
6 Year male
1 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Canadian, Croatian, English, French, Korean, New Zealander, Polish, Romanian, Swedish, Taiwanese

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a family who love to be out doors on walks/ at parks/ playing, but then who also love to have cosy movie nights in the sofa. We have a very very busy life, with lots of activities/ parties & school clubs, but who are essentially based around our lovely home. We are fortunate enough to live in an extremely large house and which ever au pair we chose to come & live with us will get their own stunning bedroom suite with their own walk in wardrobe & bathroom suite off of their large bedroom.
More ⇩


The au pair will have her own very large bedroom suite, with their own bedroom/ living room, large walk in wardrobe, and large bathroom suite. All self contained. I will attach pictures to show just how beautiful the bedroom suite is.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection