Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
British Nationality
Host Family in United Kingdom

Work abroad as an Au Pair, Nanny and Senior Caregiver in London, Greater London United Kingdom for 7-9 months in Manish's family

Family ID: 775866

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City

Last name Manish

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

1 63 36%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are looking for a positive and cheerful girl to join our family. here is a wonderful opportunity to explore the world! My wife and I are looking for a kind and loving au pair to care for our two dear daughters 5 and 7 years as an elder sister! Do you want to improve your language skills? Would you like to come to UK and explore its culture? Then tell us about yourself and your motivations to become an au pair! We look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you better. Best Regards, Manish and Hema.
More ⇩

Job Description

your duties will include help with children breakfast, school drop and pick up (10 minutes walk from home), supervising homework, taking them to after school activities such as swimming, scout, ballet, etc, ironing children clothes, helping them at bath time, dinner, light housework ensuring house is overall always tidy and babysitting when requested. We get a cook once a week. We require only weekdays and your weekends post breakfast laying out will be off. We offer a home away from home experience and can be very flexible and understanding for the right person who is caring, honest, patient and loving to our children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Banking

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender two daughters aged 5 and 7 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Senior Caregiver

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Open to discuss

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own furnished room with wifi.

In addition to pocket money We will provide you a UK virgin mobile sim card with 1500 minutes and 5GB data plan worth extra 20 pounds equivalent

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share your story with us! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!