Family ID: 784116

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cheryl

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 33 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Job Description

We are looking for a caring person who would like to help us with our 4-year-old boy from September to next July.

The working hours will be around 20-25 hours ps 1 - 2 (normally 0 - 1 only) evenings babysitting a week. We need someone to prepare cereal for the boy and send him to school in the morning, pick him up from school from Monday to Friday at 3.30 pm (we don't know the exact time yet and preferably staying for after school cbs) and speak French to him. Prepare the dinner and play with him. We have a cleaner coming on a weekly basis. However, keeping your own room clean and light housework for the little one will be required.

During other hours, you can be working on another job part time, travelling, or learning English. The candidate must have permission to stay and work in the UK.

We offer:
Board and lodging
Pocket money of £90 a week
4-week paid holiday incding 2 weeks for Christmas
Further unpaid holiday available during school holidays if you need more holiday

If this sounds good to you and you would like to know more about us, please send us a message.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Taiwanese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin, Select

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Mandarin Teacher & Software Engineer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Boy, 4 yrs

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


A newly refurbished 3-bedroom duplex flat in Camden Town, London. The au pair will have her own room with a double bed. Access to WiFi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »