Family ID: 828063

Children:: 1 Children:, 15+ years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mar

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2016 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair :
I am looking for an aupair starting in December 12, 2016, or on 5 January 2017.
I need someone responsible and independent, quiet and discrete.
I do not need someone to take care of children. But I do need someone to do the house cleaning and look after my son (16) when I am traveling.
I´m looking for a female
30 hours a week , 6 hours daily of work (5 days a week) (ideally 7-1pm)
night babysitting are not required
the aupair will get a bedroom, food, and 70 pound pocket money a week.
the aupair would have plenty of time for herself.
More ⇩

Job Description

I do not need an aupiar to take care of my son, (unless I´m traveling)
What i´m looking for is for someone willing to help with the daily house duties of :
making beds
Vacuum cleaning
Dusting
Putting the washing on
Drying laundry
Folding & putting laundry away
Ironing for Mother and son clothes and house requirements if needed (sheets etc)
Loading/Unloading the dishwasher
keep kitchen clean & tidy, including sweeping & mopping floors
cleaning , bathrooms
Tidying rooms and communal areas of house
Preparing light breakfast mother and son and helping to prepare meals.
Small grocery shopping
Emptying bins
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Mexican

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation healer

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 16 years old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2016

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

One bedroom with tv.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »