Family ID: 846637

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lovely

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 32 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
241
Profile Visited by 241 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Very frindley family looking for a very creative Femle au pair to Enjoy living in a nice house in one of the best city in the world :)
More ⇩

Job Description

We are lookin for a kind active female au pair , who has a ood level of Enlish . Someone who has plenty of ideas to make kids busy soin different indoor & out door activties . We prefer someone who has a backround in some of the followin :
- art ( paintin&drawin)
- manual crafts
- sewin
- playin an instrument
- Cake decoration

Workin hours :
Mon-Fri only evenin 4:00-8:00 pm ( you will be free durin the day) . Weekend around 15h

Please if you are interested send us a ms mentionin :
- all your skills
- your interests &hobbies
- your qualifications
- if you have experience drivin in the riht side or if you ever drive in UK.
- when you can start .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Iraqi

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Self employed / Housewife

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Girl : 9 years old
Boy: 6 years old
Boy : 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 25-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Seperate bedroom and bathroom , internet connection and all meals are included . Access to our swimmin pool , fittness equipments ,arden and kitchen.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »