Family ID: 854060

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need assistance and support in:
Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name savita

State Londonderry

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 19 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
19
Profile Visited by 19 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We are a young couple with one son age 6

We have a lovely cozy welcoming home, we respect all communities and religions and speak mainly english and hindi at home
We are vegetarians , don’t cook beef at home and would love to have some one with same ethos but don’t mind non vegetarians as well
We would love to have some one who can help with household chores.
More ⇩

Job Description

Hi,
We are looking for some happy person who can blend in the family well. is happy to help with cooking and to take care of the little one.
Be proactive to arrange play dates and arrange his summer activities take him to school and bring back from June 2021 onwards.

A bit about ourselves
1. We are very busy doctors
2. Live in London
3. Our son is very clever 6 yrs old
4. Vegetarians by diet. But we have no problem if you wish to cook and eat non vegetarian meals.
5. Have a 3 bed good size house
6. We leave house early n Our son is sleeping at that time
7. you will have your separate room
9. Some of the helps needed are as below

A. Wake him up around 7 put him to pot he is potty trained, shower him then or in evenings with his dove soap and put his cream on , iron his clothes and get him dressed Cook his breakfast make him eat his breakfast cook pack his Tiffin for school & drop him to school by bus and train which starts at 8:20 am

B. Pick him from school at 3:30 for which you will have to leave house by 2:30, get him home help him do his homework , teach him maths English and may be your language

C. after coming home to change his clothes give him lunch pm to eat his dinner ( u can do light household cleaning/ tidying in the meantime + cooking sm thg for him n yourself for dinner)

D we are usually back by 7.30-8.00

E. Sundays are my days off and am at home so u can have the same days off

F. Keep ur room clean n tidy, cook n Feed boy, Play with him read stories n keep him occupied put his toys back after he finishes playing.

G. Clean after urself get his homework done Keep the house tidy at all times hover , help with dishwasher and laundry and ironing

Ask him to water a small plant
Gv him his multivitamins and other medicines after food
He is allergic to peanuts hazelnut n almonds n dust

We are a very loving and caring family and look forward to welcome a new member of our family , we have English classes near us that you can take
Bromley south is 15 mins by train to London city Centre
You will have your seperate room.
We have a cook for us ( you will have to know some cooking to cook for yourself and the boy)
Cleaner comes once a week but you are expected to keep house clean at other times

Pocket money = 90£/ week
Will need a copy of your passport and police check before you start any reference is helpful

Thanks
Savita
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi

Religion Hindu

Importance of religion Not important

Employment doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 boy 4 yrs old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Help for Seniors

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Errands/Shopping, Cleaning & Laundry, Light domestic work, Cooking meals, Bathing & Dressing

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Brazilian, Bulgarian, Colombian, Croatian, Czech, Filipino, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Indian, Italian, Lithuanian, Mexican, Nepali, Romanian, Russian, Slovak

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-33

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

you will have a separate room that is shared with the boys stuff but he sleeps with us.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »