Family ID: 856342

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Myles

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2017 - May 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 23 Jan 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we hope that you will feel comfortable in our family and that you will like living in London. We would very much like to welcome you to our place between Chelsea and Fulham and hope that you enjoy life in our lovely apartment. We are very easy going and our two children are most of the time a delight to be with, our oldest is always ready to play and have some fun and our youngest likes to join in as much as possible. We do hope that you can enjoy being together with our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job is a full time au pair role living in the apartment with the family (we provide you with your own room). We would expect you to look after the children for around 36 hours per week (6 hours a day for 6 days). The exact number of hours each day will be variable but we would endeavour to make sure it is 36 hours per week. We would expect you to be able to cook for the children and to help out sometimes with household chores, including washing the dishes and pans, setting the dinner table, putting toys away etc. We would also expect you to take the children to the park and the health club (10 mins walk away) to take them swimming or to lessons (tennis, tae-kwondo, drama etc.). This is all negotiable.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Solicitor

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Child aged 7, girl
Child aged 2, girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2017

Latest Starting Date May 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Apartment has 3 bedrooms. You would be provided with one room (small double), the 2 children will share one of the other bedrooms
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »