Family ID: 860568

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mazelle

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2017 - Feb 2017

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 01 Mar 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair

We are looking for someone with au pair experience and able to give us contact details of previous family. Please include that in your message.

We are fun, energetic and hard working family who are looking for a live in Au Pair to be an extra pair of hands and help with family life. We live in Kensal Rise with our 20-year-old son, Jack (who looks after himself), Dylan (4) and our two cats (Indie and Ziggy).

We will need someone to help with Dylan and light housework for around 25 hours per week plus babysitting. In exchange, you will get your own double room with TV and Wifi plus £90-130 pocket money per week depending on experience. We are looking for someone that has been an au pair before - so please don't apply if you don't have the experience.

Looking forward to meeting you!
Thanks
The s
More ⇩

Job Description

Help with...
• Mornings: 7am - 9a, am (2 hours) – give Dylan breakfast, get him ready for nursery and take him to nursery.
• Afternoons: 3 days a week 5.00 – 6.30pm (1.5 hours) – prepare food, collect Dylan from nursery (5 min walk), feed, bath him and get him in his PJs.
2 days a week 3.00pm-6.30 (3.5 hours) same as above but also arrange some play dates, take him to the park or just have some playtime at home (puzzles, play-doh, books, etc).

Additional Tasks
• Babysitting: one evening a week
• Light house keeping – laundry, load/unload dishwasher, keep communal areas tidy, keep play room and dylan's bedroom tidy.
We also have a cleaner that comes weekly to do a full clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Director of Audience Insight

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Child - 4 years old boy
1 grown up son - 20
two parents

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2017

Latest Starting Date Feb 2017

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, British, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 120 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A double bedroom with double bed, TV, wardrobe, shower and sink area - and an outside balcony area.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »