Family ID: 877561

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: LONDON / Big City | More ⇩

Name tanja

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
AU couple letter
We have had different au pairs and always had a good time with everyone.

Max is a boy who has been 7 years old since August. He is a very energetic, happy and curious boy. He runs, climbs, bicycles, scoots, loving gymnastics and soccer and capoeira and dancing. He is a very confident child and is the youngest in his class and cannot be sat down for too long. He loves music and sings. He is very social and has many friends among his colleagues. He has been part-time to kindergarten since he was 8 months old, so he is very used to other people who care about him but his parents. He started school from 9:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. We also expect to cook for max and get creative with your seasons.

Octavio is 2.5 years old and is in part-time kindergarten. We will pick him up there and pick him up regularly. We will ask you to do the same. In addition, 2 days of babysitting is required for octavio.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for you to take Max to school and pick him up 4 times a week and go with him to activities like swimming and gymnastics or playground. The school is a 30-minute walk away or by bike. We do not have a car. The afternoons can be spent at home or in the park or other activities such as swimming or sports or music

We need babysitting twice a week in the evening, when can be agreed.

The regular childcare hours are around 35 hours and everything we will match. (Evening babysitting when the kids are asleep is not included in the 35 hours)

We need help cleaning and cleaning the house, such as B. Floating and dusting and cleaning the kitchen and emptying the dishwasher, cleaning up toys and helping with the laundry, folding clothes and the like. From the outside, we sometimes expect to pick up the dry cleaning or odd purchases (items that have been forgotten, such as the general grocery store we shop online, so it won't be a heavy weight). We also need help to wait for the plumber or for delivery when we are not in
The holidays are on the terms here in the UK. Max will need more babysitters during these times, so extra hours will be needed. There are additional activities for him that can be discussed with you.

Au pair pocket money and free time

There will be £ 100 pocket money per week for the fixed 35h. We are happy to help with a bank account.
We provide you with a cell phone SIM card, which we pay monthly (4 gigabyte allowance per month).
We can help find a language course if desired.

The days of the weekend are usually free. We would ask you to babysit an evening either on Friday, Saturday or Sunday.

We can send you to a children's first aid course when you come here.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Italian, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computerfachmann(Dad),Architektin(Mum)

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Max, 2011, boy
Octavio, 2016, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Angolan, Brazilian, German, Italian, Portuguese, Swiss, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? partially

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our house The house has three floors. Ground floor with a bedroom that would be yours, then an open kitchen dining room that opens into the garden. Then on the first floor are 3 bedrooms we
Occupy. There is a bathroom on this floor. On the second floor there is a large bedroom and a bathroom that is rented from time to time.
We like it, there's always someone to talk to. We think it's a great way to bring
Children with other adults in the house. Mainly because our close families are in other countries that would otherwise form the relationships. We think diversity is great for children, so they grow up learning different skills from different people and be respectful.
Her room
There is an excellent wifi connection and if you want we can use a bike to find it for you. The room is furnished with a double bed and a wardrobe and a desk.
More ⇩
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »