Family ID: 896273

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Horsham / Town | More ⇩

Name Monika

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
215
Profile Visited by 215 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello there,

Thank you for taking time to read our profile. We would like to invite you to consider our offer to come and look after Jack and Chloe. We would like to live with somebody who would become a part of our family.

If you are interested, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to answer all the questions you may have.

We are looking forward to hearing from you. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

The person we are looking for needs to speak good English. She needs to be patient, reliable, friendly and conscientious. Have a way with the children - be creative and educate them through games and fun activities.

The au pair duties would involve looking after the children, taking them to school and general housework such as preparing meals, doing children's laundry, ironing clothes, keeping the house tidy and baby sitting once a week.

Please note the children will be at school from 8:45 until 15:20 five days a week.

A monthly salary range is £600- £700. We also provide 4 weeks of paid holidays a year.
The minimum stay is 12 months, but if you and our children are happy we would love you to stay longer.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Deputy Headteacher

People living in the house 4 including children

Children's/people's age and gender Twins: boy and a girl Jack and Chloe 4,5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 700 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, New Zealander, Polish, South-African, Taiwanese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a modern 4 bedroom house. The Au Pair would have her own bedroom with an en-suite bathroom. The rest of the house such as the open plan lounge with a breakfast bar and the kitchen can be also used as required. We have a nice garden with the children’s corner with the outdoor toys.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »