Family ID: 914727

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Gregor

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2017 - Sep 2017

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 Oct 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We are a busy West London family that lives in Ladbroke Grove, North Kensington. We have a daughter aged 10 and a son aged 5, both attend full time School close to our house. We are looking for a live-in Au Pair or Nanny whose primary responsibility is to help in the mornings and be responsible for picking up the kids from School and looking after them (prepare basic meals) until we get home from work – approximately 3pm to 7pm, Monday to Friday. We would require other babysitting duties on an ad hoc basis.

Our ten year old daughter is Type 1 diabetic and uses an Insulin Pump, whilst no previous knowledge is necessary, we would look favourably on a candidate with an understanding of this condition.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Company Directors

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Amanda 42, Gregor 45, Gia 10, Sholto 5.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2017

Latest Starting Date Sep 2017

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Albanian, American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Channel Islander, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Manx, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Serbian, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Turkish, Venezuelan, Welsh, Yugoslavian

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large house and would provide a spacious separate bedroom and bathroom for the successful candidate.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »