Family ID: 957830

Children:: 3 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: London / Big City More ⇩

Name Kristine

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 Feb 2019

2 29 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
We are looking for au pair who can start November 2019 or January 2020 :-D
More ⇩

Job Description

Child care duties:
We need someone who would be with our youngest and take my 2 older girls to school in the morning and pick up after school, take both of them to ballet class etc. School and ballet are both 5 mins walk from our house. You would also need to do at least few minutes of educational play with each of them, prepare their meals (this is usually cooked food from our dinner) and make sure they eat and bath them after dinner. We encourage and teach them to tidy up their toys and mess, dry clean dishes from dishwasher, so this is something you need to continue doing with them.

Light housework:

unloading dishwasher
sweeping and mopping wooden floors
Chopping vegetable or ingredients for cooking (I do the cooking but may ask you sometimes to cook easy recipes)
Hang/fold laundry from washing machine
Vacuuming carpets
Everything to do with keeping your/children’s room

Smoking is not permitted.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Executive Assistant/Office Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Male 41
Female 40
Girl 7
Girl 4
Girl 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, Belgian, British, Croatian, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Irish, Polish, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Maybe

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a single bedroom with a large window facing the park. Bathroom is shared with family. We have 1 bathroom upstairs and 1 toilet downstairs. We will take care of your food and accommodation

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Au Pair in England / UK: visa information

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in England / UK

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us