Family ID: 994074

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: london / Big City | More ⇩

Name Angel

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 25 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
10
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
118
Profile Visited by 118 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a family living in multicultural central part of London UK. Our happy and healthy twins are looking forward to be cared by an enthusiastic person with passion and ability to take care of fast growing children. 2 years old kids enjoy being entertained, sing along, and play outdoors. They have good appetite, no allergies or medical conditions. They are seen as a very easy going, and cheerful. There are play groups walking distance form our house where kids can enjoy soft play, and sing along kids sessions everyday of the week. There is also a swimming pool and gym complex walking distance form the house.
Our house is walking distance from central london. Nearest tube station is 10 min walking distance, and it takes 10 min by tube to reach Piccdilly Circus and heart of London. Please feel free to contact us and ask any questions you may have. You are welcome to write in Spanish, Italian or English. Thank you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a happy, enthusiastic, and tolerant person to accompany 2 of our children throughout the day from Monday to Friday.
Ideally, children would like to play with person that are imaginative, with positive outlook on life, creative, clean, and non judgemental. Playing any musical instrument and having early child development experience will be a huge bonus however, this is not a requirement.
We prefer Au Pairs that are happy to talk to babies at all times about everything and anything. Non smokers only.
You will be offered a room within our house. Free WiFi.
Please note that this offer is to look after twins and as such, requires dedicated and hard working, and organised individual.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Polish, Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Health care / Health care

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Twins 2 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities French, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 999 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We offer bright double room in our small house in a very quiet street away from traffic.
You are welcome to use washing machine and kitchen at any time. There is always food in our fridge/kitchen which you are welcome to use. Free WiFi.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »