Family ID: 1916302

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Londonf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
37
Profile added to the favorite list of 37 candidates in the last 3 weeks
348
Profile Visited by 348 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4 and we would love to welcome you into our home. We would be able to offer you a competitive rate in a desirable city, plus a lot of time to yourself so the role would be especially suited to a student. We are open to all kinds of applicants so please feel free to apply.
More ⇩

Job Description

As I am a stay at home Mum and my husband works away a lot, your role will mostly be assisting me with childcare a few hours a week if I have an appointment or a commitment, or doing things like watching the baby while I take my older son to school or to other activities. A bit of light housekeeping may be asked of you however a cleaner comes once a week to do the majority of it. My husband is learning Spanish and it would be great if if you could assist him with his language skills every now and again and he is happy to assist you with your English skills as well. Occasional travel may be required if we go on holiday, or you may be asked to stay home and watch the dog. It is unlikely the hours required of you would exceed 20 per week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Computer scientist / Unemployed

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old and 7 month old

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would get your own room and bathroom on the top floor in a three story house. The bathroom is not an ensuite however would only be used by anybody else if we were to have guests.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »