Family ID: 1472904

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Londres / Big City | More ⇩

Name Luis

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
217
Profile Visited by 217 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Dear Au Pair,
We are a Spanish - British family residing in London. We are looking for a Spanish “au pair” for Claudia, a 7 year old girl. Claudia's parents work full time so Claudia has had babysitters since she was a child. Now that Claudia is older she is more independent and only needs to be taken to school and picked up in the afternoon and accompanied to activities until dinner time. The family language is English but we want the au pair to help Claudia practice her Spanish. Claudia's parents are divorced and Claudia lives half the time with her mother and the other half with her father and her second mother. We all get along very well and sometimes we do activities together. The houses are in the center of London, at a comfortable distance from the school, and the au pair will have her own spacious room in each house and will share the bathroom with Claudia. On weekends we love going out to the countryside or visiting museums in London. Covered maintenance and transportation and allowance for personal expenses are offered. Flexible day with free time from 9am to 3pm from Monday to Friday. Contract and registration in British social security. Please send CV.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Sector financiero

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1, 7 anyos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 600 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
See above
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »