Family ID: 1461547

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Longeau / Village | More ⇩

Name Julia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 05 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
1
Profile Visited by 1 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello and welcome ☺️
We are a small blended family. My partner has an 8 year old son who is at home every other week and half of the holidays but he is a very independent and wise child.
I am currently pregnant with a little bit to come in May 2020.
We are dog walkers and educators.
My partner takes care of walking the packs in Luxembourg and I take care of the loulous at home.
We are looking for a person who loves animals and children (it goes without saying) and who agrees to help not only with the baby but also with the house (household chores mainly cleaning) and with dogs (watch them in case away from me)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Luxembourgish, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Éducateur canin

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Un enfant de 8 ans qui est la 1 we sur deux et la moitié des vacances scolaires, plutôt autonome.
Un nourrison, nouveau né.
Plusieurs chiens bien élevés.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »