Family ID: 1798511

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Longnes / Countryside | More ⇩

Name sabrina

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
26
Profile Visited by 26 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We have 2 children, a 3 year old girl and an 8 year old boy.

They should be dropped off at school 8 to 9 mornings per month (I leave at 7:40 in the morning).
Missions:
- wake up children (if they are still sleeping)
- prepare and supervise the breakfast,
- dressing aid,
- tooth brushing.

Pick them up at school at 4:30 p.m.
Missions:
- taking a snack,
- supervision, homework help for the eldest and learning lessons if any,
- leisure, occupation (TV is prohibited in the house),
- help with the shower / bath,
- business preparation for the next day (school clothes, schoolbag check, etc.),
- dinner supervision,
- bedtime preparation (brushing teeth, choosing the evening story, going to the toilet)
+/- bedtime.

Timetable :

Morning:
3 out of 4 Mondays for the eldest
1 Tuesday in 2 the 2 children
1 Thursday out of 2 the younger
The school is a 5 minute walk away, the 2 schools are in the same street.
School opens at 8:20 am.

Evening:
3 out of 4 Mondays pick up the eldest
1 Tuesday in 2 pick up the youngest
1 out of 2 Thursdays pick up the 2 children
The children need to be picked up at 4:30 p.m. and taken care of until our return from 8 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.

The younger sister must also be kept every other Saturday from 7.45 a.m. to 1 p.m. then 3 p.m. to 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
(The oldest can also be there, but he prefers to sleep at Grandma's place.).
As well as every other Sunday from 7:45 a.m. to 1 p.m.

No Wednesday and Friday worked.

The working days vary from 11 to 14 days per month.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Boucher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille de 3 ans qui sera en petite section de maternelle.

Un garçon de 8 ans qui rentre en ce2 qui pratique le karaté plusieurs fois par semaine.
Enfant issu d’une précédente union il est absent de la maison du mardi après l’école au je

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Belgian, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, French, Welsh, Irish, Icelandic, Latvian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Dutch, Slovak, Swiss, Swedish, Senegalese, German, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Bolivian, British, Bulgarian, Cambodian, Chinese, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Dominican, Spanish, Estonian, Hungarian, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Malaysian, Malagasy, Maltese, Mauritian, Mauritanian, Norwegian, New Zealander, Pakistani, Filipino, Polish, French Polynesian, Portuguese, Peruvian, Russian, Singaporean, Slovenian, Sri Lankan, Thai, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »