Family ID: 2300472

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Longridge / Village | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Lancashire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello
I’m really looking forward to you joining my little family. You will be welcomed into our home as part of the family. I have been an au pair previously so I’m really excited to be able to host you.
The town center is Preston, it’s 30 minutes via bus or 20 minutes via car. Lots going on there is a university and college. There is a bus stop 2 minutes from where I live.
We live in Longridge, a little village on the outskirts of the city center. Surrounded by countryside and lots of nice walks.
Please get in touch and I can send you photos of my home and my family. Looking forward to speaking with you :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Being a single mother you are going to be such a help to me. I don’t expect you to look after both the babies all the time by yourself. That is hard work! That’s why I need you, a helping hand so assist me in looking after them. I can offer you £80 pocket money weekly, all your meals will be made. You can eat with us or eat alone. I understand we all need alone time sometimes! You can also help yourself in the kitchen. If you can cook it would be great to try your food one night too. I’d hope for help with light housework. Hours aren’t specific, I think we will discuss and come to a mutual agreement with times. You will have lots of free time, if you want to study or get a job we can discuss hours.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retail

People living in the house 3 once the new baby arrives

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 320 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British, French, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom, use of the shared family bathroom. Our home is a 4 bed detached house with a garden. There is Wi-Fi. I can arrange for an English SIM card for you if you’d like an English number while you are with us
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »