Family ID: 2179867

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Longueuil / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Julie

State Quebec

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
31
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
304
Profile Visited by 304 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are looking for an au pair to help us with our little boy.
We live in the suburbs of Montreal and you can explore the city center via a bus ride of 20 minutes or we can drop you off at the metro station.
If you enjoy nature, our house is located near a huge park where you can go for a run or a walk.
We speak French and English at home.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to help us in Jaime's daily routine, from giving him his meal, putting him down for a nap, change him and of course play with him.
We hope to find someone who's kind and loving who will threat Jaime as his little brother rather than a job.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Canadian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Marketing

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 800 CAD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide you with our basement as your living quarters. You will have a full bathroom, your own bedroom and a living room to relax.
During the summer, you'll be able to enjoy the pool as well.
Become an Au Pair in Canada: program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Canada: insurance and contract

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Canada: the requirements and process

Read More »