Family ID: 3114568

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lons-le-Saunier / Town | More ⇩

Name Roxana

State Bourgogne-Franche-Comté

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Added as favorite 29 time in the last 3 weeks
375
Profile Visited by 375 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning,
We are a family of 5 looking for a girl who loves children and loves nature.
We live 10 minutes walk from the city center in a town of 18,000 inhabitants. With all amenities (parks, swimming pool, thermal baths, cinema, bars, restaurants)
Everything can be done on foot
We have 3 children who need to be taken and picked up from school (located 15 minutes walk)
We live in a very beautiful region.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
The person will have to pick up and drop off the children at school, looking after them in the evening if the parents go out. Prepare food and maintain the house.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Romanian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Administration / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, British, English, Argentinean, Armenian, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Colombian, Comoros, Korean, Costarican, Croatian, Dominican, Scottish, Egyptian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, Flemish, French, Welsh, Greek, Guatemalan, Haitian, Indian, Indonesian, Irish, Malagasy, Martiniquais, Mauritian, Mauritanian, Mexican, Micronesian, Dutch, Paraguayan, Polish, French Polynesian, Polynesian, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Swiss, Channel Islander

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? OUI

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Personal room with bathroom and separate toilet.
Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »