Family ID: 1817077

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lorch / Town | More ⇩

Name Ibolya

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
21%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!
We are looking for an au pair for our 15-month-old twins from summer 2021 until at least December 2021. The children go to kindergarten from November, until then the mother is fully occupied with them at home.
We look forward to welcoming a friendly, open-minded young lady in Lorch (Baden-Württemberg) soon!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Playing and going for a walk with the children (together with the mother), helping with feeding and bathing, bringing them to bed.
Small household chores, cleaning, tidying up, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home German, Hungarian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pharmacist / Physician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 15 months old twins, boy&girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Separate room with a small bathroom (shower). Bed, armchair, cupboard, shelf and chest of drawers.
TV if required.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »