Family ID: 2402164

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Loro Ciuffenna / Village | More ⇩

Name leonardo

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Telephone Number Click here to View

Secondary Telephone Number Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello, let us introduce ourselves, we are a very young family made up of Leonardo (29) Lyanne (25) and the little ones Letizia (6) and Lorenzo (6 months).
we consider ourselves a sunny and close-knit family, we are very close to each other and we like to spend time together.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a fundamental figure for our children, who knows how to take care of them when we are at work, the little one certainly needs more, while Letizia will be at school until 4 in the afternoon.
The figure we are looking for must be loving and create a pseudo-friendship relationship with them, must play with them, take care of their needs, prepare lunch and take a nap if necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Electrician / Office clerk

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Salary of Nanny 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano We parents work 6/8 hours a day excluding Saturdays and Sundays which we leave free for any of your needs.
we will also make an effort to introduce you to our habits, our cultures and above all our language. we would also have the pleasure of making you visit our most beautiful cities.


Originally translated from Italiano
ours is a fairly large house, consisting of a kitchen, dining room, living room and bathroom on the first floor, after which on the second floor there are 3 bedrooms (one of which is exclusive for the au pair) and a bathroom (not personal but shared)
we also have a third basement floor used as a tavern and garage.
externally we have a large bright garden where we spend most of our days.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »