Family ID: 1459589

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lorsch / Town | More ⇩

Name Evgenia

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
35%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!

from April 2020 (+/- one month) we need your support in the care of our two daughters and with the household. You should stay with us for 12 months and if everything is good, maybe your stay with us can be extended by another 12 months.

We live in a small, quiet town of Lorsch, from which you can quickly get to Darmstadt (0.5h) Frankfurt (1h), Mannheim / Heidelberg (30 min) or Stuttgart (1.5h). Public transport is only 5 minutes away on foot from us.

Ideally, you plan to stay and study in Germany after your au pairing with us. Then we would support you and help you to go this way.

best regards
Evgenia & Andreas
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your main task will be to take care of the little girls. We will determine together how the daily routine will be when you are there.

Your tasks could be:
- Bring and / or pick up the 3-year-old to kindergarten. (Kindergarten is only in the morning)
- put children to sleep (midday rest)
- Painting, handicrafts, reading, dancing, playing, walking with children ...
- preparing light meals and warming up food (we will mainly cook for everyone ourselves)
- Tidy up the children's room and children's pool (will also be yours)
- Vacuuming & wiping common spaces (hall, kitchen, living room)

What we expect from you: maximum reliability and honesty. Since we both work, we have to be able to rely on you and trust you. The two little girls can sometimes be a bit exhausting, so your stamina and your ability to cope with the girls is required. It is also very important to us that you actively deal with our daughters - i.e. Read a story, paint or do handicrafts etc.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Berufstätig

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen - 02/2019
Mädchen - 11/2016

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Russian, Kazakh, Lithuanian, Slovenian, Ukrainian, Belarusian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
In our house you will have your own room. We still live in a smaller house, but we will probably move to our new house in summer 2020. There is also a room for you there. And if that fits in time, you can even have a say in the furnishing of your room :)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »