Family ID: 1428320

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: San Francisco / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Vikas

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 8 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
283
Profile Visited by 283 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a buddhist family living 25 miles (40 kms) from San Francisco.

We are a very laid back family and we are looking for a family member more than a au-pair.

We travel during the weekend and you are welcome to come with us. There is also an english college nearby and you can take classes.

We are very peaceful and do not have drugs or smoking in the house. We have wine during social events.

You can use the family car for private purposes after asking for permission.

We live in a large home with lots of fruit trees and a tennis court.

The ideal au-pair would be someone who likes nature and play badminton and tennis.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since my daughter Vanya will be home three nights a week, you will need to spent time with her approximately 4 days a week. Other than that I need you to take care of garden and kitchen.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation CEO

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Age: 3
Gender: Female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -yes

Required Age 19-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1. Private bedroom
2. Super fast wifi
3. Food
4. Washer, dryer
5. Car, gas for car
6. Shared bathroom will be provided.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »