Family ID: 2254376

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

Need Tutor for: English, French, Spanish

Can engage the kids in: Homework Assistance, Book Reading, Numbers & Counting, Songs & Poetry

City: Doha / Big City | More ⇩

Name Portia

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
164
Profile Visited by 164 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi we are looking for an AuPair, Tutor that speaks French, Spanish and English. Qatar is a very safe place to live to.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a live - in tutor preferrably French Native, can speak English and Spanish. There will be light house chores and has existing four Filipina housemaids to work with.

After school, children would be tutored French and Spanish Languages. Will do some art and fun activities that will help enhance their French and Spanish Vocabularies.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Qatari

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English, Filipino

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / Housewife

People living in the house 8

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 1500 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach English, French, Spanish

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, German, Moroccan, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 25-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There will be a separate room and bathroom for the AuPair