Family ID: 1938824

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Los Angeles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Brittany

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
93
Profile added to the favorite list of 93 candidates in the last 3 weeks
450
Profile Visited by 450 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
7%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome! We are looking for a kind, fun and energetic Au Pair to join our family. My husband and I are both busy executives and so we need some help as we run our businesses. My husband travels 1/2 the week so I need the extra help. We are in the Heart of Los Angeles. You can easily walk to the main streets or take a bus or taxi through out the city from the beach to downtown.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am looking for someone mostly afternoon and evenings. We have a full time nanny in the day. We are looking for someone who would live with us and handle mostly the hours he is asleep so we can leave the house to attend various functions. We want a little help on afternoons in the weekends. We are a great fit for someone who wants their day free or who wants to come be a student. We travel a fair amount, and so sometimes you will get to enjoy the fun places we visit!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / CEO

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 11 month old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 2000 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities English, French, Italian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a very nice home in Hancock park which is a great area of Los Angeles. Your room is spacious, has a walk in closet and it’s own private bathroom. You room is on the ground floor while our bedroom and the baby’s room are upstairs which will give you some privacy, too.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »