Family ID: 2217029

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Los Angeles / Big City | More ⇩

Name Amir

State California

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
219
Profile Visited by 219 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family of five - one three year old boy and two newly born girls - looking for an Au Pair to join us starting this summer.

Located in the heart of Los Angeles, close to many amenities within walking distance, we hope you can have an enjoyable and fulfilling Au Pair experience with us and in the city.

Get in touch. Thanks,

Amir
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to mainly help with the twin girls. They would be three months old by the time you arrive. If you know how to drive, we could also use help dropping our son at school.

We are easy going, straightforward in our communication, and prefer resourceful and proactive individuals we can provide full autonomy and trust. We don't want to micro-manage but rather set expectations and touch base as needed.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business owner / Administration staff

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Month female
1 Month female
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Filipino

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own room, bathroom, small kitchenette, with a private entrance in a guest house behind the main house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »