Family ID: 1647285

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Los Palacios y Villafranca / Town | More ⇩

Name Felipe Alexandre

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
116
Profile Visited by 116 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hola, vivimos en ciudad pequeña de 40000 habitantes a 25 km de sevilla con buena comunicación, somos una familia trabajadora y durante el periodo en casa podrás compartir con nosotros nuestras salidas de ocio y culturales . O si por el contrario podrás estar con libertad de salir. Buscamos una chica extrovertida y responsable. Que ayude con el cuidado de nuestra hija principalmente y en casa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Llevar y recoger a nuestra hija del colegio que se encuentra a 10 minutos, ayudar en la casa y compartir tiempo de ocio con Elena para que mejore su inglés .
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Miner

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 niña 11 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Flemish, Greenlander, Dutch, English, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Habitación individual, tv,wifi, baño compartido. Visita a segunda residencia en la playa y montaña conociendo la región
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »