Family ID: 1402640

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Loughborough / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Felipe

State Leicestershire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Português
Hello :)

We are a Brazilian family living in England for about 3 years. We live in an inland town in the Leicester region of about 80,000, with half of this population being students at Loughborough University.

The city is very quiet and safe, has a train station that is approximately a 20-minute walk from many destinations, including London, and the city center is approximately a 15-minute walk away.

The city we live in is approximately 180 Km from London, and it is possible to take a bus to London for just 5 pounds or less, lasting approx. 3:30 pm :)

Nightlife focuses on college with some leisure spots in the city center as well. We honestly don't know much about Loughborough's nightlife: /

We believe the city fits best with people who are used to little excitement as it is an inland city.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Português
Our Au Pair will be primarily responsible for caring for Sarah, our baby who will be approximately 1 year old at the time of hiring. You will also have to take Laura to the school (entrance time 8:40 am) and pick her up (15:15 pm) on foot, a 15-20 minute walk.

Andressa will get the food ready and our Au Pair will only have to serve the food if we don't have time for it, and make sure the baby has the basic care (hygiene and food care).

From 5pm, no liability will be assigned, including weekends that are completely free for our Au Pair!

If you are interested, please contact us and we may combine the accommodation details. :)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Brazilian

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Analista Químico / Professora

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Duas filhas meninas, sendo que a mais velha tem 8 anos de idade e a mais nova tem atualmente 6 meses.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 0 Hours

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Brazilian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Não

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Português
Au Pair will have single room but bathroom will be shared. Wifi included.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »