Family ID: 1843466

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Loughton / Suburb | More ⇩

Name rachael

State Essex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
41
Profile Visited by 41 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

I'm looking for a kind and loving person to help me look after my children aged 3 and 5. They are in nursery and school during the day and so you will have time to spend studying, relaxing and meeting up with friends and new people. We live in a four bedroom house, close to the tube and blessed with being near to Epping forest. I have a house keeper, so your duties will be mostly child related. I would like you to teach my children French, encourage them with their learning, accompany them to their local clubs, exploring their local surroundings and enjoy their childhood with adventures and stimulating activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take and collect from local School and Nursery
Assist with homework
Play with children on daily basis eg bake, arts and crafts
Supervise after school /nursery
Take children to after school clubs
Prepare dinner & supper for children
Launder children's cloths & get them ready for next day
Tidy & encourage children to tidy rooms and toys
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Boy
5 Girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, Dominican, French, French Guianese, French Polynesian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Your own cloakroom (toilet & basin)
Your own bedroom & storage on separate floor
Shared shower/bath
Privacy on ground floor
Shared kitchen
Close to all public transport & easy access into London
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »