Family ID: 1626991

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Loulé / Village | More ⇩

Name Anissa

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
101
Profile Visited by 101 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a French family moving to Portugal. We are looking for a nanny to travel with us between France and Portugal. Our children are 3, 4 and 11 years old.
We are a French family looking for a babysitter who can travel between France and Portugal and take care of our 3 year olds, 4 year olds, the 11 year old former is independent. :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone with experience to take care of the children and the cooking. You must have a driving license.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director company / Producer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender F 2 ans
G 3 ans
F 10 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) - EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Room with bathroom and wifi.