Family ID: 1345106

Children: 1 Children

City: Loule / Town | More ⇩

Name Marcus

State Almancil

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 08 Jun 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are looking for someone who can help our father (Monday to Friday, flexible), being on hand to help him with anything he might need. A typical day would entail preparing meals, driving him to yoga/the shops/swimming, playing cards with him, taking him out to lunch or dinner, reminding him to take medications.

The ideal person would be someone with a good sense of humor, full of positivity, able to drive, cook meals and able to help him up if he falls over.


The position would be based in his flat in Algarve Portugal, Dunas Douradas.


Our father is a good sense of humoured, 73 year old man with Parkinson ’s disease.

Benefits:

Free accommodation, free car, free meals, access to outdoor swimming pool, access to tennis courts, 10 minutes walk to the beach and free evenings.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Retired

People living in the house 1

Children's/people's age and gender 73, Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Caregiver for elderly

Children's/People's Age

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities British, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-40

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will get your own private room and bathroom in the flat.