Family ID: 3107777

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Loule / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Charlotte

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2024 - Aug 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 5 with 2 girls and 1 boy who are all lovely kids. They mainly speak Spanish and English. I (Charlie) am half Spanish and half English whilst my husband (Jason) is English. We have 2 large Rottweilers that are fully trained and soft natured and great with our kids. We are moving to a large home in Sao Bras and we are looking for someone to join our family and help with day to day tasks.
More ⇩

Job Description

Cleaning the house
Washing and ironing clothes
Looking after the kids
As well as additional tests but mainly the above.

In place we will supply a super comfortable and loving environment to live in and enjoy.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Jewish

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Business owner / University student

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year male
2 Year female
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2024

Latest Starting Date Aug 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Brazilian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Ecuadorian, Guatemalan, Hondurans, Israeli, Mexican, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Sierra Leone, Spanish, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- or -
 Portuguese, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Share

Required Age 30-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Au Pair would have own bedroom with a bathroom next door that is allocated for them.