Family ID: 1835072

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lourdes / Village | More ⇩

Name Dorothee

State Occitanie

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
24
Profile added to the favorite list of 24 candidates in the last 3 weeks
199
Profile Visited by 199 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We are looking for a young Au Pair to join our family during the summer of 2021, ideally at the end of July. We live in a 140 m2 house located in a small village called Paréac ten minutes from Lourdes where we have a creperie / restaurant: "Avenue 44".

Lourdes is located at the foot of the Pyrenees, 20 minutes from the city of Tarbes, 30 minutes from Pau and 1h30 from Toulouse.
2 hours from Spain.

Lourdes et Tarbes has schools and language training centers.

Currently, linked to the health crisis and the regulations in force, it seems that obtaining visas is blocked for all countries outside Europe (they give visas for England / United States) or no one already with a visa.

So right now, find out about obtaining visas.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for our au pair to keep Priam, 3 years old mainly for weeknights / sometimes weekdays. end when we work at the creperie.

Priam will have to be taken care of after leaving school, feed him, play and sometimes put him to bed.

Priam at the start of the school year will be at school.

Priam is a very energetic little boy, full of vitality, tireless who needs attention, who knows how to be as stubborn as he is affectionate. He is mischievous, but very funny.

We are therefore looking for a person who will know how to be attentive and responsive.

The schedule remains to be defined but of course, you will have days of rest and free time to devote yourself to your studies / classes
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Restaurateur / Restaurateur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender PRIAM 3 ANS

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has two bathrooms, 1 on the ground floor with Bathtub, and one upstairs with shower, you will have your bedroom
The accommodation located in the nearby countryside, has a garden of 1000m2 overlooking the fields, you will hear the birds.
We have 5 bedrooms / wifi / tv, all the necessary comforts to make our house yours
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »