Family ID: 1913045

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Louverne / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Pays de la Loire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in a small town near the city of Laval! Served by train and bus! In the center of Laval you have language study centers, and many other opportunities!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My husband and I have jobs with atypical schedules, he in the restaurant business, and I am intermittent in the show, which means that I work on demand, and that the concerts are in the evening, I I also have weeks when I don't work, so I have free time too! We even need the weekends .. but it's still random!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Leader / Musician

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous sommes les heureux parents de Gabriel 10 ans, Adrian 5 ans et Nina 3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Argentinean, Australian, Bolivian, British, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Dominican, Spanish, French, Guatemalan, Italian, Mexican, Norwegian, New Zealander, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Puerto Rican, Peruvian, Swedish, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
We have 5 bedrooms in our house and your bedroom has a private bathroom with TV and wifi of course!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »