Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
Zimbabwean Nationality
Host Family in United Kingdom

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Lower Stondon, Bedfordshire United Kingdom for 7-9 months in Marjorie's family

Family ID: 1270281

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lower Stondon / Village

Last name Marjorie

State Bedfordshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2019 - Mar 2019

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 19 Hours Ago

1 19 100%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair my name is Marjorie. I'm a single mom with two children. I have a really busy schedule with my work as a nurse that's why I need your help to look after my boys. We are a easy going family and you will be in charge while I'm in work.
We already have a few Au Pairs from many countries, so we are an experience family.
More ⇩

Job Description

The day will start around 7 am, just make sure the kids are ready to go to school, and prepare some breakfast (just cereal) around 8 am walk with the little one to school, then you are free until 15:30 h (every Tuesday there are English classes in Hitchin wich I pay for that) you need to go for Kundi to school then just play with them in home make sure they're doing their homework, and prepare simple dinners, put them in bed at 20:00
I offer £90 +£5 for the bus when you're going to English school, +£5 when I arrive home late than 20:00 pm
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Zimbabwean

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nurse

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Kundiso 6 y.o boy
Munyarazi 11 y.o boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2019

Latest Starting Date Mar 2019

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Czech, Danish, Dutch, French, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Polish, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 95 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own room and we will share bathroom.

England / UK

Become an Au Pair in the United Kingdom and experience the English way of life. Learn more information about the Au Pair application and requirements.

Read More

Visa application

Read about the UK visa application requirements for an Au Pair and learn about different types of visas. Find out which visa you need to join the program.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How can you become an Au Pair in the UK? Read more about the requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens interested in participating in the program in the UK.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!