Family ID: 1168954

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lucca / Town | More ⇩

Name Daniela

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 51 Minute ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We are a family looking for a person who wants to share his culture and his homeland. We really like meeting new people and bringing a little bit of Italy to those coming from abroad !!
We think it's important for children to meet new people and learn new languages ​​to become welcoming and open minded!
More ⇩

Job Description

Usually we are all at school or at work in the morning (I am a teacher) and come back home in the afternoon. We are glad you are with us in the afternoon spending some hours with children helping in homeworks if necessary and speaking English with children. We expect you to be mature and flexible and give a little help to keep the house tidy. We are flexible too and we can organize as the best for you and for us daily. Lucca is a great place to spend free time meeting other people and au pairs from other countries and from here you can easily leave to visit other places in Italy.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Insegnante / Office clerk

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 6 anni femmina
11 anni maschio
12 anni maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, English, Estonian, Flemish, French, Hungarian, Irish, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Scottish, Slovenian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house on 3 floors with a small garden.
The house is not far from the center of Lucca where you can arrive by bus or on foot. We have some bicycles you can use when you need.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »