Family ID: 1400032

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: LUCCA / Town | More ⇩

Name Michele

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 10 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
13
Profile Visited by 13 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are Simona and Michele and we have two children, Tommaso (5 and a half years) and Alessandro (21 months).
We live in Lucca, in the wonderful Tuscany. We are looking for someone who wants to share the summer with us!
The distance of the house from the center is 1 km, there are public transportation and we can make the bicycle available.
We have a house with a large garden and we love outdoor activities. In summer we like to go to the beach, have a picnic, ride a bicycle.
We would like to find someone who can take care of our children with attention, sympathy and energy !!
We would like a native English person to teach children through play and daily activities.
More ⇩

Job Description

During the summer we would like help with the children while we are at work.
We live near the sea and grandparents may be available for further help to bring the children to the sea at least twice a week.
During the weekend we can make trips, walks, picnics etc.
We expect seriousness and dedication to our children, sincerity in communication and desire to participate.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation IMPIEGATI

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tommaso, maschio, 5 anni
Alessandro, Maschio, 21 mesi

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Canadian, English, Irish, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Scottish

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our house is three floors. The highest floor is the one dedicated to the Au Pair person and has air conditioning.
The bathroom is not exclusive but shared with children and is located on the second floor.
Parents have their own bathroom.
On the first floor there is also an additional bathroom.
WIFI connection is available.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »