Family ID: 1602212

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: lucca / Village | More ⇩

Name ilaria

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 19 Hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Hello! We live in a country in the Lucca countryside, about 7 km from the city. Lucca is a medieval town, not far from Pisa and Florence and the Chianti countryside. We would like to host an au pair girl or boy especially to improve the English language and have an experience of cultural exchange that can enrich each other. Being the home in the countryside it is useful to have a driving license.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Our needs are not many, the girls are already big enough and autonomous. Our goal is to experience cultural exchange and learning the English language. Work commitments are therefore limited to the company, to help with homework and few household chores. We expect a girl or boy who is sociable, open and available to dialogue in order to positively resolve any problems that may arise.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Human resources / Sales manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Emma 13 anni, femmina
Adele 8 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, Irish, Maltese, Scottish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The house is a single house with a garden. A room and a private bathroom will be available to the au pair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »