Family ID: 2271518

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lucca / Town | More ⇩

Name Nina

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, French, Italian, Polish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Project manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female
newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Hello future au pair,

We are an international Italian- Polish family living in the heart of Tuscany, the beautiful Lucca. Please only write if you have an EU/UK passport. We are looking for a kind, friendly, nice English speaking au pair to join our family for 12-18 months to take care of 2 children (a 12 year old girl and a newborn baby boy). Although English is required, Italian, French or Polish or Spanish would be a great advantage. Collectively, we speak these languages. We live in a beautiful villa with a pool and garden. We like outdoor activities. We are looking for an au pair with childcare experience, an expert driving licence, a strong English background and EU citizenship. We would like you to be a big sister. Responsibilities would include: driving the little girl to school from school every other week (as we both work full time), spending quality time with the children, helping with English, preparing snacks, sometimes shopping or helping to prepare a joint meal for the 12 years old daughter and helping with our newborn son - helping with feeding, going for a walk, changing nappies etc).
We offer a an independent room with independent kitchen, free Wi-Fi, lunch and dinner when you're with us and, of course, pocket money. We offer a contract and insurance. You will also be able to use our bicycles if necessary.

Nina and Antonio
More ⇩
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »