Family ID: 3105749

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Lucca / Town | More ⇩

Name Annalisa

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Sep 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
240
Profile Visited by 240 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
2%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
HI! We are Giorgio and Annalisa. We live in Lucca, a beautiful city in Tuscany, a stone's throw from the historic center and 5 minutes from the train station. In the city center and in our neighborhood there are all the main services: restaurants, language schools, cinemas, transport, supermarkets, green areas etc. We also have a bike to facilitate your travel in Lucca, where it is very easy to get around and reach other cities such as Florence, Pisa, Siena..
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We ask for help with some small household chores such as taking out the dog and the garbage, loading and unloading the dishwasher, hanging out the clothes. The most important thing is to support Giorgio in his daily, free time and school activities. Accompany him if necessary and spend time with him when mom works. We are looking for someone with a bit of experience, sociable, kind, easy-going, versatile, a lover of children and animals. The daily commitment could be between 3 and 4 hours a day with one or two free days to be agreed. The times and days are to be established based on the mother's work commitments and also the Au Pair's needs. We are flexible!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Secretary

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 150 EUR

Salary of Nanny 150 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Sep 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Native Language
- and -
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
We live in an apartment on the first floor, in a small condominium. You will have a room with a queen size bed, a wardrobe and a desk with direct access to the balcony. Your bathroom may be shared with other occasional guests. The common areas are a fully equipped kitchen and a living room with sofa, fireplace and TV. There is wifi!
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »