Family ID: 3128481

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Lucca / Town | More ⇩

Name Clarissa

State Tuscany

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Added as favorite 8 time in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of three,
I am Clarissa, 26 yo i am the mother of two children, 5 yo girl and 2 yo boy.
We live in a quiet city, lovely Sea and near al the turistico cities and actrations.
We speak italian, but i am fluent in english, and the Kids know a few words and statements.

Legal contract, 1 day off, 260/300 € x month, personal single room in our home.
Extra Money for extra work .

I am changing job so Is a bit difficult to be clear with hours right now, and i am still organizing Summer activities.

But Is going to be like monday to friday... lunch/After lunch time while the Kids usually sleep or play until i come home.
And then we can have dinner togheter.
So when Is still school time Is Always After lunch or Just a couple of hours. And some times Is going to be Just the girl.
I was thinking so entertainment and help in getting them ready, taking them to school/home.

In the weekend you can have a day off or even two some times. But i would like fo find something to do to bond as a family.

You can find a lot au pair in the area and i don't mind weekend with family and Friends all around the table, even new ones .
Obviously everything step by step.

I am looking for an empathetic and kind, good listener and honest girl that can be part of our family as a sister or a cousin.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Waiter/waitress

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 Italian, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-65

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

stanza singola personale, con balconcino.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »