Family ID: 2603741

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Luckenwalde / Town | More ⇩

Name Imeda

State Brandenburg

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 208 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Do you dream of living near the German capital, but in a calm, quiet city?
Are you tired of megacities, bustle, crowds of people, dirty air and low-quality water?
Do you want to learn German and work?
Do you love children, want to learn German culture, cooking, tradition and get to know Berlin?

Welcome to Lukkenwalde (Luckebwalde; Brandenburg Land)!

We live 50 km from Berlin; after spending only half an hour on the train with wi-fi, a coffee machine and soft drinks, you will arrive in the capital. 25 thousand people live in the city; surrounded by forest with lakes. Parks and grounds, a swimming pool and a library and even a small zoo are all here. The city is proud of the area's famous skateboarder path. If you want to learn German, language courses will be available.

Choose our family and make sure that work can be perfectly combined with rest!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that our assistant will love children, will be patient, well-behaved, not conflicted, not smoking. We also hope for specialized education (teacher or educator). But we will also be satisfied with the extensive experience of working with children.
We expect that from time to time our assistant will help mom around the house. But the most important responsibility is to be a friend and mentor to children and observe regime moments (styling, food, walking, playing in the fresh air and at home).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Georgian

Languages spoken at home Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Electrician / Housewife

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 350 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Georgian, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian

Language Skills
 Georgian, Minimum Native Language
- Select -
 Ukrainian, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? nein

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Our family with traditional family values consists of dad, mom, two children (boy and girl) and grandmother. We live in a private house with a small garden. In summer and autumn, we enjoy tomatoes, cucumbers, strawberries and grapes. Seasonal flowers grow on flower beds. In the courtyard there is a sandbox for children, and in the summer there are inflatable pools.
Children have many toys and a huge fleet with a variety of strollers, bicycles and cars. Our assistant will not carry children in her arms. The children are very active, spending a lot of time in the garden and in the park on the street.
More ⇩


You have your own bathroom and toilet, your own room, internet. Meals at the expense of the family.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »